Club Brugge vs Manchester United live stream: how to watch Europa League football online from anywhere


Having enjoyed a successful away day at the weekend with their 2-0 win over Chelsea, Man United will be hoping to continue their on the road form in this Europa League clash against a flying Club Brugge. Sound like a good way to spend your Thursday evening? Then you’ll want to follow our advice on getting a Club Brugge vs Manchester United live stream, no matter where you are in the world.

While United’s opponents this evening may have dropped out of the Champions League at the group stage, but they’ve been installed by many pundits as one of the favourites to lift the Europa League trophy in Gdansk in May.

Club Brugge vs Man United live stream – where and when

Today’s Europa League game takes place at the Jan Breydel Stadium in Brugge with kick-off at 6.55pm CET local time.

That makes it a 5.55pm teatime start for viewers in the UK and a 12.55pm ET, 9.55 am PT kick-off in the US. For those looking to tune in from Down Under, its a 4.55am AEDT Friday morning start.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here