How to watch Falcons vs Saints: live stream NFL football today from anywhere


We’ve reached week 10 of the 2019-20 NFL season and this weekend you’ll get to see the Atlanta Falcons take on the New Orleans Saints at the Mercedes-Benz Superdome. The long-standing rivalry between these two NFC South teams makes today’s game one you won’t want to miss. Thankfully we’re here to make sure you catch all of the action at today’s game as we’ll show you how to get a Falcons vs Saints live stream regardless of where in the world you are.

Atlanta Falcons vs New Orleans Saints – when and where?

The Atlanta Falcons will go up against the New Orleans Saints at the 70,000+ Mercedes-Benz Superdome in New Orleans, Louisiana.

Kick-off time is set for 12pm local time, so that’s 1pm ET, 10am PT, 6pm GMT or 5am AEDT.

Calling the Falcons an underdog would almost be an understatement as the team is going into today’s game 1-7. While Atlanta did manage to defeat the Philadelphia Eagles 24-20 during week 2, they’ve lost every other game they’ve played this season and their odds against the Saints aren’t looking good either. The Falcons defense is 2nd to last in points allowed this season at 31.8 and the team also ranks 28th in passing yards allowed as they’ve given up an average of 274 per game. A win over their NFC South rival would be a welcome surprise but can the Falcons muster up the strength to defeat the Saints?



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here