How to watch Gladbach vs Leverkusen: live stream the Bundesliga fixture from anywhere


Two attacking sides that are both in the mix for Champions League qualification next season should guarantee goals – so don’t miss a moment of the action with our guide to watching a Gladbach vs Leverkusen live stream, no matter where you are in the world today.

Gladbach vs Leverkusen live stream

Today’s game takes place behind closed doors at the Stadion im Borussia-Park. Kick-off is at at 3.30pm local time (CEST). That means a 2.30pm BST kick-off in the UK and a 9.30am ET / 6.30am PT start in the US – where Fox Sports provides coverage and can be streamed as part of a FREE 1-week Hulu trial in most of the country.

Gladbach came out of quarantine in impressive style last weekend, chalking up a nifty 3-1 victory on the road at Eintracht Frankfurt that keeps their hopes of winning the league on track – going into this weekend, they sit on 50 points, just six behind Bundesliga leaders Bayern Munich.



Source link