How to watch Rafael Nadal vs Nick Kyrgios: live stream Australian Open 4th round tennis from anywhere


Things in the Rod Laver Arena at the 2020 Australian Open could be about to get a little bit spicy. The awesome Rafael Nadal and Aussie Nick Kyrgios are going to go head-to-head today in a Grand Slam grudge match…and we can’t wait! You can see how it all goes down as it happens and no matter where you are by following our guide to getting a Nadal vs Kyrgios live stream today.

Rafael Nadal vs Nick Kyrgios – where and when

The Australian Open is taking place at Melbourne Park, with this match happening in its main Rod Laver Arena.

Nadal vs Kyrgios is set to be the first match of today’s evening session. So the players should be taking to the courts at 7pm AEDT (which is 8am GMT, midnight PT).

Despite the apparent animosity between these two stars of modern men’s tennis, they’ve only actually faced seven times before on the court with Rafa coming out on top once more than his foe. The last time was at Wimbledon 2019 where Nadal took a relatively straightforward 3-1 win.



Source link