How to watch Wolfsburg vs Dortmund: live stream today’s Bundesliga match online from anywhere


Can the visitors maintain the pressure on league leaders Bayern Munich – or will the home side extend their winning streak? Follow our guide to getting a Wolfsburg vs Dortmund live stream, no matter where you are in the world, and you won’t miss a second of the action as the Bundesliga title race heats up this weekend.

Wolfsburg vs Borussia Dortmund cheat sheet

Today’s game takes place at the Volkswagen Arena in Wolfsburg. Kick-off is at at 3.30pm local time (CEST). That means a 2.30pm BST kick-off in the UK and a 9.30am ET / 6.30am PT start in the US – where Fox Sports provides coverage and can be streamed as part of a FREE 1-week Hulu trial in most of the country.

Wolfsburg’s return to action after the lockdown saw them make it seven wins on the trot with a 2-1 victory over Ausburg – thanks to an injury time strike from Daniel Ginczek. Now sitting in sixth place, the home side will today be strengthened by the return of star striker Wout Weghorst from suspension.



Source link