Tune in to the live stream coverage of the OnePlus 7T Pro launch from 11AM ET


It’s two weeks since we saw the OnePlus 7T launch at an event held in New York and today is the turn of its higher specced sibling, the OnePlus 7T Pro. It’s also possible that the OnePlus TV could also be unveiled after making its debut in India last month. There are just a few hours to wait until the launch kicks off, and we’ll be there in person to cover it. Join us after the break to find out when and how you can catch the official live stream of the OnePlus 7T Series launch.

The live stream coverage of the OnePlus 7T Series launch kicks off at 4PM BST/ 11AM ET/ 8AM PDT and you can catch it by clicking on the embedded video above. We’ve seen a few leaks about the OnePlus 7T Pro in recent weeks and expect it to be a minor upgrade to the very well-received OnePlus 7 Pro that launched back in May.

Oppo’s value-flagship Realme X2 Pro will have 135hz touch sensor

Dark mode starts to (partially) show up in Google Maps

Will the Google Pixel 4 surprise us with 5G?


He’s been an Android fan ever since owning an HTC Hero, with the Dell Streak being his first phablet. He currently carries a Huawei P30 Pro and a Huawei MediaPad M5 (8.4) in his pockets and thinks nothing of lugging a 17-inch laptop around in his backpack. When not immersed in the world of Android and gadgets, he’s an avid sports fan, and like all South Africans, he loves a good Braai (BBQ).




Source link